Personnel Statistics

Total Personnel: 81

Total Personnel with TPR: 9

Total Personnel with LOA: 10

Eastern Time: January 30, 2023 - 09:30 AM

Greenwich Time: January 30, 2023 - 02:30 PM

Pacific Time: January 30, 2023 - 06:30 AM


Temporary Pass Requests
Soldier
Expiration
Information

February 1, 2023

January 31, 2023

January 31, 2023

January 31, 2023

January 31, 2023

January 31, 2023

January 31, 2023

January 30, 2023

January 30, 2023

Leave Of Absences
Soldier
Dates
Information

December 31, 2022 - June 30, 2023

January 15, 2023 - June 20, 2023

December 18, 2022 - June 2, 2023

December 18, 2022 - March 31, 2023

January 28, 2023 - February 28, 2023

January 20, 2023 - February 27, 2023

January 21, 2023 - February 11, 2023

January 15, 2023 - February 4, 2023

January 15, 2023 - January 31, 2023

December 3, 2022 - January 31, 2023